# **ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 15 MAY 2008**

# Item 3

### **Nominations for Chairman of the Council:**

Councillor J Knapman

Mover: Councillor Councillor Mrs D Collins

Seconder: Councillor C Whitbread

## Item 4

# **Nominations for Vice-Chairman of the Council:**

Councillor Mrs P Smith

Mover: Councillor Mrs D Collins

Nomination form has been received containing the signatures of 12 members of the Council drawn from at least two political groups, namely:

Councillor Mrs D Collins Councillor M Colling Councillor Ms S-A Stavrou Councillor Mrs M Sartin Councillor B Sandler Councillor D Stallan Councillor Mrs L Wagland Councillor J Hart Councillor Mrs A Grigg

Councillor M Cohen

Councillor R Morgan

Councillor R Frankel